Team

Board of Directors

Thomas Halfmann

thomas.halfmann@hgp.ag

Partner HGP Group

Peter Goetsch

peter.goetsch@hgp.ag

Partner HGP Group

Wee Ming Chua

ming.chua@hgp.ag

Director HGP Asia

Dr. Harald Haubitz

harald.haubitz@hgp.ag

HGP Management Consulting

Robert von Rosen



Member of the Board

Consultants Europe

Dr. Harald Haubitz

harald.haubitz@hgp.ag

Partner Management Consulting
Technical Due Diligence, GMP
Interims Management

Monika Josi

monika.josi@hgp.ag

Partner Management Consulting
Cyber Security
Cloud Computing

Roland JP Linder

roland.linder@hgp.ag

Sales & Business
Development Manager

Theresa Martin

theresa.martin@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
ITIL®, COBIT

Frank Brunzel

frank.brunzel@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Marion Kenkel

marion.kenkel@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Guido Premuda

guido.premuda@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
ITIL®, PRINCE2

Alain Litzler

alain.litzler@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Jon Reich

jon.reich@hgp.ag

Paperless Production & MES
Computer System Validation
MESA CoC, Auditor

Joachim Rademacher

joachim.rademacher@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Karl-Christian Bäder

karl-christian.baeder@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Damien Wirth

damien.wirth@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
ITIL®, Six Sigma Green Belt

Michael Sojc

michael.sojc@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
ITIL®

Mathieu Sanner

mathieu.sanner@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
ITIL®

Stephanie Hänggi

stephanie.haenggi@hgp.ag

Good Manufacturing Practice

Ella Schauer

ella.schauer@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Roland Schröder

roland.schroeder@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Alexander Waletzky

alexander.waletzky@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Eckhard Herych

eckhard.herych@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Michal Berezanski

michal.berezanski@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Borislav Milev

borislav.milev@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Jakub Grzanka

jakub.grzanka@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Bokun Cho Ph.D.

bokun.cho@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Project Management Professional (PMP)

Marcel Matt

marcel.matt@hgp.ag

Paperless Production & MES
Business Process Analyst

Dr. Markus Josten

markus.josten@hgp.ag

Good Manufacturing Practice

Richard Lemire

richard.lemire@hgp.ag

Paperless Production & MES
Computer System Validation

Catrin Freitag

catrin.freitag@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Markus Henneberg

markus.henneberg@hgp.ag

Project Management
Supply Chain, ERP

Edgar Röder

edgar.roeder@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
ITIL®, PRINCE2

Alexander Koprov

alexander.koprov@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Consultants Asia

Andiyanto Sutandar

andiyanto.sutandar@hgp.ag

Process Validation
Quality Risk Management
Business Process Optimisation

Daniel Lee

daniel.lee@hgp.ag

Good Manufacturing Practice
Quality, Risk & Compliance

Carissa Choh

carissa.choh@hgp.ag

Process Analytical Technology (PAT)
Biologics manufacturing
QA validation / Process Validation

Michael Basa

michael.basa@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Good Manufacturing Practice

Law Poh Lin

poh_lin.law@hgp.ag

Laboratory operations / validation
Business process optimisation
Cold chain qualification

Sum Yee Ching

sum_yee.ching@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Good Manufacturing Practice

Steven Lau

steven.lau@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Good Manufacturing Practice

Regina Aryanti

regina.aryanti@hgp.ag

QA validation
GAMP5
Fill Finish

Raihan Jalil

raihan.jalil@hgp.ag

Cleaning Validation
Computer System Validation

Juwei Wong

juwei.wong@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Good Manufacturing Practice

Teh Siew Peng

siew_peng.teh@hgp.ag

Q&A and compliance
External supplier management
New Product Introduction

Chan Sin Yong

sin_yong.chan@hgp.ag

Fill Finish / Medical Devices
Process Validation
QA validation

Tina Lan

tina.lan@hgp.ag

QA validation
Cleaning Validation

Winson Lin

winson.lin@hgp.ag

Lean Six Sigma
Laboratory operations / validation
Business process optimisation

Aik Hwee Lim

aik_hwee.lim@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Anji Liu

anji_liu@hgp.ag

QA Validation
Cleaning Validation

Sudjati Rahardjo

sudjati.rahardjo@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Norhisham Iskandar

norhisham.iskandar@hgp.ag

Good Manufacturing Practice

Joel Tan Ping Wen

joel.tan@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Bey Wee Peng

wee_peng.bey@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Internal Services

Annette Casper

annette.casper@hgp.ag

Marketing Manager

Carmen Geschke

carmen.geschke@hgp.ag

Executive Assistant
HR Associate

Beata Nadolna

beata.nadolna@hgp.ag

Head Finance & Controlling

Vivien Soh

vivien.soh@hgp.ag

Administrator HGP Asia

Stéphane Pellaud

stephane.pellaud@hgp.ag

IT-Supporter

Anna Fabbri

anna.fabbri@hgp.ag

Support Finance & Controlling