Team

Board of Directors

Thomas Halfmann

thomas.halfmann@hgp.ag

Partner HGP Group

Peter Goetsch

peter.goetsch@hgp.ag

Partner HGP Group

Wee Ming Chua

ming.chua@hgp.ag

Director HGP Asia

Robert von Rosen



Member of the Board

Consultants Europa

Roland JP Linder

roland.linder@hgp.ag

Sales & Business
Development Manager

Theresa Martin

theresa.martin@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
ITIL®, COBIT

Frank Brunzel

frank.brunzel@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Marion Kenkel

marion.kenkel@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Guido Premuda

guido.premuda@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
ITIL®, PRINCE2

Alain Litzler

alain.litzler@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Joachim Rademacher

joachim.rademacher@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Karl-Christian Bäder

karl-christian.baeder@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Damien Wirth

damien.wirth@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
ITIL®, Six Sigma Green Belt

Stephanie Hänggi

stephanie.haenggi@hgp.ag

Good Manufacturing Practice

Ella Schauer

ella.schauer@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Roland Schröder

roland.schroeder@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Alexander Waletzky

alexander.waletzky@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Eckhard Herych

eckhard.herych@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Michal Berezanski

michal.berezanski@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Borislav Milev

borislav.milev@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Jakub Grzanka

jakub.grzanka@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Bokun Cho Ph.D.

bokun.cho@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Project Management Professional (PMP)

Edgar Röder

edgar.roeder@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
ITIL®, PRINCE2

Dr. Roland Brüx

roland.bruex@hgp.ag

Compliance
Pharma 4.0

Koray Mutlu

koray.mutlu@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Artur Ziemnicki

artur.ziemnicki@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Rafal Makuch

rafal.makuch@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Kevin Bohanek

kevin.bohanek@hgp.ag

Compliance
Pharma 4.0

Ado Gubaljevic

ado.gubaljevic@hgp.ag

Compliance
Pharma 4.0

Manuel Werner

manuel.werner@hgp.ag

Compliance
Pharma 4.0

Thrasyvoulos Kotsonis

thrasyvoulos.kotsonis@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Dr. Johaiber Fuchslocher Chico

johaiber.fuchslocher.chico@hgp.ag

Compliance
Pharma 4.0

Dr. Markus Josten

markus.josten@hgp.ag

Good Manufacturing Practice

Catrin Garbin

catrin.garbin@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Aksel de Vries

aksel.de_vries@hgp.ag

MES & Pharma 4.0
Quality, Risk & Compliance
ITIL®, Six Sigma Black Belt

Consultants Asien

Andiyanto Sutandar

andiyanto.sutandar@hgp.ag

Process Validation
Quality Risk Management
Business Process Optimisation

Daniel Lee

daniel.lee@hgp.ag

Good Manufacturing Practice
Quality, Risk & Compliance

Carissa Choh

carissa.choh@hgp.ag

Process Analytical Technology (PAT)
Biologics manufacturing
QA validation / Process Validation

Michael Basa

michael.basa@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Good Manufacturing Practice

Law Poh Lin

poh_lin.law@hgp.ag

Laboratory operations / validation
Business process optimisation
Cold chain qualification

Sum Yee Ching

sum_yee.ching@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Good Manufacturing Practice

Steven Lau

steven.lau@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Good Manufacturing Practice

Regina Aryanti

regina.aryanti@hgp.ag

QA validation
GAMP5
Fill Finish

Raihan Jalil

raihan.jalil@hgp.ag

Cleaning Validation
Computer System Validation

Teh Siew Peng

siew_peng.teh@hgp.ag

Q&A and compliance
External supplier management
New Product Introduction

Chan Sin Yong

sin_yong.chan@hgp.ag

Fill Finish / Medical Devices
Process Validation
QA validation

Tina Lan

tina.lan@hgp.ag

QA validation
Cleaning Validation

Winson Lin

winson.lin@hgp.ag

Lean Six Sigma
Laboratory operations / validation
Business process optimisation

Anji Liu

anji_liu@hgp.ag

QA Validation
Cleaning Validation

Sudjati Rahardjo

sudjati.rahardjo@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Norhisham Iskandar

norhisham.iskandar@hgp.ag

Good Manufacturing Practice

Joel Tan Ping Wen

joel.tan@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Bey Wee Peng

wee_peng.bey@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Koh De Ping

De_Ping.Koh@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation

Terence Lum Wai Yip

terence.lum@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
Computer System Validation
Good Manufacturing Practice

Sheila Puspasari

sheila.puspasari@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
GMP Compliance
Compuuter System Validation

Kasey Koh

kasey.koh@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
GMP Compliance
Computer System Validation

Jessica Putri

jessica.putri@hgp.ag

Quality, Risk & Compliance
GMP Compliance
Computer System Validation

Innendienst

Annette Casper

annette.casper@hgp.ag

Marketing Manager

Carmen Geschke

carmen.geschke@hgp.ag

Executive Assistant
HR Associate

Anna Fabbri

anna.fabbri@hgp.ag

Finance & Controlling

Vivien Soh

vivien.soh@hgp.ag

Administrator HGP Asia

Cecile Di Matteo

cecile.di.matteo@hgp.ag

Finance and Controlling

Stéphane Pellaud

stephane.pellaud@hgp.ag

IT-Supporter